Fan Friday #13 – Halloween Costumes Edition

First off, I want to say how appropriate it is that this post is happening on Friday the 13th. I wish I could say I’d done it on purpose. It stands to reason, though, that this would be a good day to do a post on something spooky.

Fan Friday Presents…Halloween Costumes!

Although Halloween is still 1.5 months away, it is fairly obvious it’s approaching. Now that summer is over and back to school is happening, stores “holiday” areas are filled with fall and halloween items. Frankly, I think it’s a bit soon for all that. However, if one is going to plan an awesome costume, it is important to start early. And since I don’t have a wedding to plan…

Now, I actually hate horror movies, so none of my costume ideas are particularly spooky. Oh well. One thing I truly love the idea of is “couples costumes”. I know, so corny, but some of the options are so awesome! Somehow, I must convince my lovely partner to participate in this joint-costume venture. Thus, I really need to present him with the awesomest of awesome options.

For this, I need your help!

Exercise your right to vote, people! And if you don’t like any of those options, please feel free to provide your own!

3 thoughts on “Fan Friday #13 – Halloween Costumes Edition

  1. I voted for Mary Poppins and Bert, duh.
    Terry and I are going as Clark Kent and Lois Lane this year. Couple costumes can be totally cool, okay. We were the Doctor and the TARDIS last year. It was awesome.

  2. Mary Poppins and Bert definitely! 🙂

Leave your comments here! I love comments :-)

