Fan Friday #11 – Flowers

Today I share with you one of my favourite things, not to buy for myself (although I’ve considered it), but to receive.

Fan Friday Presents…Flowers!

I love flowers. I love to look at them admiringly and smell them. And I especially love them when they’re in a bunch and I can call them mine. My lovely fiance has been told this frequently figured this out, and is just wonderful about spending way too much money on gorgeous flower arrangements.

Jealous yet?

Jealous yet?

Above is the beautiful array he sent me for my birthday yesterday, which arrived embarrassingly in the middle of a company meeting. Which I must admit was a little awesome, too.

What’s your favourite any-occasion gift to receive?

4 thoughts on “Fan Friday #11 – Flowers

  1. Those are beautiful. Happy belated birthday 🙂

  2. I am still waiting for my fiancée to figure this out! Happy Birthday to you!

Leave your comments here! I love comments :-)

